Log in

Mission Statement

Kansas Court Reporters Association is committed to promoting and maintaining the highest standards of verbatim reporting, quality services, professional ethics, and advocating continuing education, as well as the utilization of state-of-the-art technology.
Board of Directors
  • Cassie Campbell-Bice, President
  • Miranda Cohen, Vice President
  • Elicia Davidson, Secretary
  • Mary Kay Howe, Treasurer
  • Brandy Sayre, Immediate Past President
  • Coleen Boxberger, Executive Director
  • Lynelle Gottschalk, Board Member
  • Naola Vaughn, Board Member
  • Geri Ann Knoll, Board Member
  • Alyssa Dunn, Board Member
  • Jennifer Oliver, Board Member
  • Mariah Trible, Board Member
  • Lori McIntosh, Board Member
  • Abby Ryan, Board Member


Follow our Facebook page for updates.

KCRA is a non-profit 501(c)6 organization.
For further information, contact our Executive Director:
Coleen Boxberger, KCRA Executive Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software